BLOW YOUR MIND a 21 Song Digital Album by Jerry Chiappetta, Jr.

  • Listing id
  • Categories
  • Asking price

    Asking $0.99 USD per item

  • Quantity

    Always in stock (New)

  • Tax
    Sales tax of 6% may apply for buyers in Florida
  • Shipping & Handling

    Shipping to the United States only

  • Payment Terms

    Deposit Before Survey & Sea Trial

    Seller accepts Wire / Bank transfer

  • Posted
    1 month ago
Naples, FL
Member since October 5, 2018
(239) 430-2628
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
BLOW YOUR MIND a 21 Song Digital Album by Jerry Chiappetta, Jr.
Check out the Just Released BLOW YOUR MIND 21 Song Digital Album by Independent Music Artist; Jerry Chiappetta, Jr., Lead Singer & Guitarist of MAINFRAME. Jerry’s original music consists of a unique mix with the taste of classic, soft, and pop rock, nicely blended with excellent lyrics. Free Full Song Previews. Purchase high quality MP3 Downloads of each song for only .99 cents, or purchase the entire 21 song Digital Album for only $9.99 at the MAINFRAMEband site.

"Jerry Chiappetta, Jr. is the lead singer and guitarist of the South Florida band called MAINFRAME and songwriter of the original songs they perform out live. The songs on his latest twenty one song digital album are songs about events, observations, and dreams in his life that he felt were worth writing down, turning into songs, and sharing with the world."