• Listing id
  • Categories
  • Asking price

    Asking $5.00 USD per item

  • Quantity

    1 item (Used)

  • Tax
    Not applicable
  • Shipping & Handling

    Not applicable

  • Payment Terms

    Seller accepts Cash

  • Posted
    2 weeks ago
Member since September 16, 2019
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
1. Schubert’s “Unfinished Symphony” Symphony No. 8 and Symphony No. 5, performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra, conductor John Pritchard.
2. Schubert’s Symphony No. 9, performed by the NBC Orchestra, conductor, Arturo Toscanini.
3. Schubert’s Symphony in C Major “The Great”, performed by the Columbia Symphony Orchestra, conductor Bruno Walter.

The sleeves are in excellent condition and the discs have only minimal imperfections and sound well. Before I sold my stereo equipment, I transcribed the entire LP collection onto compact discs and all the albums were clear and distinct. Will sell separately at $5 each.