• Listing id
  • Categories
  • Asking price

    Asking $5.00 USD per item

  • Quantity

    1 item (Used)

  • Tax
    Not applicable
  • Shipping & Handling

    Not applicable

  • Payment Terms

    Seller accepts Cash

  • Posted
    1 month ago
Member since September 16, 2019
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
1. Ravel’s famous piece “Bolero” is performed by the Orchestre de Paris, conductor Charles Munch. The album is supplemented by the Rapsodie Espagnole and Daphnis & Chloe, Suite 2.
2. Ravel’s Rapsodie Espagnole is performed by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, conductor Fritz Reiner. Ravel’s Pavan for A Dead Princess and Rachmaninoff’s Isle of the Dead round out the album.

The sleeves are in excellent condition and the discs themselves have only minimal imperfections and sound well. Before I sold my stereo equipment, I transcribed the entire LP collection onto compact discs and both albums were clear and distinct. Will sell separately at $5 each.