• Listing id
  • Categories
  • Asking price

    Asking $5.00 USD per item

  • Quantity

    1 item (Used)

  • Tax
    Not applicable
  • Shipping & Handling

    Not applicable

  • Payment Terms

    Seller accepts Cash

  • Posted
    2 weeks ago
Member since September 16, 2019
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
1. Pyotr Tchaikovsky’s “Sleeping Beauty” and “Swan Lake” ballet suites, performed by the Philharmonia Orchestra, conductor Herbert von Karajan.
2. Tchaikovsky’s Capriccio Italien, Op. 45, performed by the RCA Victor Symphony Orchestra, conductor Kiril Kondrashin, soloist Oscar Shumsky, The second performance is Rimsky-Korsakoff’’s Capriccio Espagnol, Op. 34. LSC-2323
3. Tchaikovsky’s Violin Concerto in D and Piano Concerto No. 1, performed by the Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra, conductor Edo de Waart, soloists Mayumi Fujikawa (violin) and Rafael Orozco, (Piano).
4. Tchaikovsky’s “Swan Lake” and Sleeping Beauty”, performed by the New Philharmonia Orchestra, conductor Leopold Stokowski.
5. Tchaikovsky’s Concerto in D, performed by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, conductor Fritz Reiner, soloist Jascha Heifetz. LSC-2129.
6. Tchaikovsky’s Serenade in C for string orchestra, performed by the London Symphony Orchestra, conductor Sir John Barbirolli. The second performance is Anton Arensky’s Variations on a Theme by Tchaikovsky.
7. Tchaikovsky’s Capriccio Italien Op.45 and Eugene Onegin, Waltz and Polonaise, performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, conductor George Weldon.
The second performance is Rimsky-Korsakov’s Capriccio Espagnol performed by the Philharmonia Orchestra, conductor Pierino Gamba.

The sleeves are in excellent condition and the discs have only minimal imperfections and sound well. Before I sold my stereo equipment, I transcribed the entire LP collection onto compact discs and all the albums were clear and distinct. Will sell separately at $5 each.