• Listing id
  • Categories
  • Asking price

    Asking $5.00 USD per item

  • Quantity

    1 item (Used)

  • Tax
    Not applicable
  • Shipping & Handling

    Not applicable

  • Payment Terms

    Seller accepts Cash

  • Posted
    1 month ago
Member since September 16, 2019
Please only contact the seller if you are interested in buying or bartering for this item. Spam and fraud will not be tolerated.
This album features “Lieutenant Kije” by Sergei Prokofieff. A second piece, “Song of the Nightingale”, is by Ogor Stravinsky, performed by the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, conductor Fritz Reiner. LSC-2150

The sleeve is in excellent condition and the disc has only minimal imperfections and sounds well. Before I sold my stereo equipment, I transcribed the entire LP collection onto compact discs and the album was clear and distinct. $5.