How To Build Your Global Digital Business

jhocriz28
Regina, SK
Member since November 28, 2020
Free info session here.
You have the drive but you don't know how and where to start?

Join us on a regular complimentary LIVE info session every Tuesdays and Thursdays at 5pm PST, 7pm MST and 8pm EST.
Please sign up for your name and email address to get the link for the LIVE or replay info session.

I am a full-time accountant in a private firm and my husband in an airline company. Since then I am worried about what our golden years might be if we only started working here for a few years. And scared me if one of us lost employment we need a back up so we can still settle the monthly obligations.

So I started to think of an alternative to secure our monthly duties in case anything happened. Gladly I’ve found one on my newsfeed through watching a complimentary information session.

It will tackle about:
- How to find the right products for the business.
-How to use automation to run it.
-What is an affiliate network, and how to use them.
-What is sales funnel and why is it so important to know.

So there’s nothing to worried about because:
-It doesn’t matter where you from.
-No business experience required
-Will not be asked for technical skills
-No need to hold inventory
-The system will do the selling part.

And that was two years and a half ago and I am thankful that my digital business already stable. It helps us a lot since my husband got laid off from work on April 01, 2020. The remuneration coming from this business replaced my husband’s contribution to our household expenses. Now I am a mentor and a coach that helps many families to start their own and be with their loved ones while their business is working at the side and have a peace of mind.

But at the end of the day helping others to succeed is what matters most.

Thanks for the time to read my story.

Cheers!

Josephine “Josie" Crizaldo